Registrations for DigitaliseSME Are Now Closed

Thank you for your interest in DigitaliseSME. As the time slots for matching between companies and Digital Enablers are now coming to a close, we can no longer accept registrations.

Nonetheless stay tuned as future opportunities might arise, for example if the DigitaliseSME Matching Program will have a follow up, depending on the evaluation of the European Commission.

National Contact Points
CEA-PME (B): Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Israel, Luxembourg, UK and Tunisia

BVMW (D): Austria, Estonia, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania and Switzerland

CZECHINNO (CZ): Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia and Ukraine

FUNDECYT (E): Cyprus, Greece, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Georgia and Armenia

ICEBERG (RO): Albania, Bulgaria, Bosnia-Herzegovina, North Macedonia, Kosovo, Moldavia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia

PHOTONDELTA (NL): Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Netherlands, Faroe Islands, Norway, Sweden

Please visit the Partners page for more information about these organisations


European Entrepreneurs CEA-PME

Avenue de la Renaissance 1, B - 1000 Brussels


Useful Information


The Pilot Project DigitaliseSME is co-financed by DG CONNECT of the European Commission, on proposal of the European Parliament.

The content of this website reflects only the authors' views, i.e. that of the partners of the project <DigitaliseSME>. The European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information it contains.